Company Directory

 

Southern California Corporate Office 

 

Tim Lietaert

President

951.582.3400

Tim@glazing-concepts.com

Robert Cianciminio

Vice President

951.582.3410

Robert@glazing-concepts.com

       

Greg Olney

Financial Controller

951.582.3412

Gregory@glazing-concepts.com

Pamela Carrera

Project Controller

951.582.3401

Pamela@glazing-concepts.com

Cody Craver

Accounts Receivable

951.256.4074

Ccraver@glazing-concepts.com

Michelle Tombaugh

Accounts Payable

951.734.9654

Ap@glazing-concepts.com

       

Julie Bevans

Project Manager

951.582.3402

Jbevans@glazing-concepts.com

Orlando Monroy

Project Assistant

951.734.9654

Omonroy@glazing-concepts.com

       

Chris Carranza

Project Manager

951.582.4079

Ccarranza@glazing-concepts.com

Jaime Soriano

Project Assistant

951.582.3406

Jsoriano@glazing-concepts.com

       

Steve Lersvidhaya

Project Manager

951.582.4047

Stevel@glazing-concepts.com

Cody Conrad

Project Assistant

951.582.3403

Cody@glazing-concepts.com

       

Derek Slagle

Lead Estimator

951.582.3405

Derek@glazing-concepts.com

Tony Angelini

Estimator

951.582.3418

Tangelini@glazing-concepts.com

Cj Lietaert

Estimating Coordinator

951.582.7178

Bidinvites@glazing-concepts.com