Company Directory

 

Southern California Corporate Office 

 

Tim Lietaert President 951.582.3400 Tim@glazing-concepts.com
Robert Cianciminio Vice President 951.582.3410 Robert@glazing-concepts.com
Brian Boyd Director of Operations 951.582.4464 Bboyd@glazing-concepts.com
Pamela Carrera Project Controller 951.582.3401 Pamela@glazing-concepts.com
Greg Olney Financial Controller 951.582.3412 Gregory@glazing-concepts.com
Gibert Black Field Superintendent 951.582.3406 gblack@glazing-concepts.com
Gabriel Arredondo Project Manager 951.582.3411 Gabriel@glazing-concepts.com
Chris Carranza Project Manager 951.582.4079 Ccarranza@glazing-concepts.com
Steve Lersvidhaya Project Manager 951.582.4047 Stevel@glazing-concepts.com
Derek Slagle Lead Estimator 951.582.3405 Derek@glazing-concepts.com
Tony Angelini Estimator 951.582.3418 Tangelini@glazing-concepts.com
Cody Conrad Document Control / Estimator 951.582.3403 Cody@glazing-concepts.com

 

 

 

 

 

Northern California Office 

Mark Christie

General Manager

916-564-2600 X 3415 

MarkC@glazing-concepts.com

Eddie Gonzalez

Field Superintendent

916-468-3220

eddie@glazing-concepts.com

Jeff Lopez

Estimator

916-564-2600 X 3414

jeff@glazing-concepts.com

Steven Reynolds

Project Manager

916-564-2600 X 3407

Stevenr@glazing-concepts.com

 Emanuel Gonzalez

 Estimator

 916-564-2600 X 3416

 egonzalez@glazing-concepts.com